Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
kevin zhang Mr. kevin zhang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-27548150 Электронная Почта:sales@isourceled.com
Рекомендуемые товары
О Компании

Компания Shenzhen DIANJIANG Engineering Co., Ltd. специализируется на производстве медицинского защитного оборудования. Такие, как одноразовые медицинские маски, маски для лица KN95, N95, хирургические маски, маски FFP2, защитные маски, медицинская защитная одежда, а также светодиодные потолочные светильники и дезинфицирующая УФ-лампа. Продукция производится в строгом соответствии с международными и отечественными стандартами. И получить сертификацию авторитетных учреждений, таких как; CE, FDA, CNAS. Продукция может беспрепятственно экспортироваться в разные страны. Штаб-квартира компании находится в процветающем городе Шэньчжэнь, с производственными парками в округе Гуанмин и Гуйган, Гуанси. Среди них 6 линий по производству масок в парке Гуанси и 2 линии по производству масок в парке Шэньчжэнь для обеспечения непрерывной поставки продукции.
В настоящее время компания тесно сотрудничает с дистрибьюторами в США, Канаде, Франции, Германии и других странах, и ежедневный объем экспорта достиг около 2 миллионов штук. УФ-дезинфекционные лампы и защитная одежда также являются основными отраслями промышленности компании. Приглашаем посетить фабрику.

После трех лет разработки, совершенное современное автоматизированное производственное оборудование, сильная научно-исследовательская группа, научная и совершенная система управления качеством, имеет международный стандартный испытательный центр, последовательный: 9001: 2000 и CCC, CE, CQC, Energy Star, EMC, LVD, RoHS, Сертификация SAA, и может быть предоставлена ​​в соответствии с требованиями клиентов, удовлетворенных использованием продуктов и решений в особых обстоятельствах.



Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
О Компании

Компания Shenzhen DIANJIANG Engineering Co., Ltd. специализируется на производстве медицинского защитного оборудования. Такие, как одноразовые медицинские маски, маски для лица KN95, N95, хирургические маски, маски FFP2, защитные маски, медицинская защитная одежда, а также светодиодные потолочные светильники и дезинфицирующая УФ-лампа. Продукция производится в строгом соответствии с международными и отечественными стандартами. И получить сертификацию авторитетных учреждений, таких как; CE, FDA, CNAS. Продукция может беспрепятственно экспортироваться в разные страны. Штаб-квартира компании находится в процветающем городе Шэньчжэнь, с производственными парками в округе Гуанмин и Гуйган, Гуанси. Среди них 6 линий по производству масок в парке Гуанси и 2 линии по производству масок в парке Шэньчжэнь для обеспечения непрерывной поставки продукции.
В настоящее время компания тесно сотрудничает с дистрибьюторами в США, Канаде, Франции, Германии и других странах, и ежедневный объем экспорта достиг около 2 миллионов штук. УФ-дезинфекционные лампы и защитная одежда также являются основными отраслями промышленности компании. Приглашаем посетить фабрику.

После трех лет разработки, совершенное современное автоматизированное производственное оборудование, сильная научно-исследовательская группа, научная и совершенная система управления качеством, имеет международный стандартный испытательный центр, последовательный: 9001: 2000 и CCC, CE, CQC, Energy Star, EMC, LVD, RoHS, Сертификация SAA, и может быть предоставлена ​​в соответствии с требованиями клиентов, удовлетворенных использованием продуктов и решений в особых обстоятельствах.



Просмотр в виде БОЛЬШЕ Посетите мой завод
Новые продукты
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
simon su Mr. simon su
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:00-86--18126251461 Email:simon@isourceled.com
Featured Products
About Us

Shenzhen DIANJIANG Engineering Co., Ltd. focuses on the production of medical protective equipment. Such as Disposable Medical Masks, KN95 Face Masks, N95, Surgical Masks, FFP2 Masks, Safety Masks, medical protective clothing, as well as led Ceiling Light and Uv Disinfection Lamp. Products are produced in strict accordance with international and domestic standards. And obtain the certification of authoritative institutions, such as; CE, FDA, CNAS. Products can be exported to various countries smoothly. The company's headquarter is located in the prosperous Shenzhen City, with production parks in Guangming District and Guigang, Guangxi. Among them, there are 6 mask production lines in Guangxi Park and 2 mask production lines in Shenzhen Park to ensure the continuous supply of products.
At present, the company has conducted in-depth cooperation with distributors in the United States, Canada, France, Germany and other places, and the daily export volume has reached about 2 million pieces. UV disinfection lamps and protective clothing are also the company's main industries. Welcome to visit the factory.

After three years of development, perfect advanced automated production equipment, strong r&d team, scientific and perfect quality management system, has the international standard test center, is9001:2000 sequential and CCC, CE, CQC, Energy Star, EMC, LVD, RoHS, SAA certification, and can be provided according to the requirements of customers satisfied with the use of products and solutions under special circumstances.



View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Shenzhen DIANJIANG Engineering Co., Ltd. focuses on the production of medical protective equipment. Such as Disposable Medical Masks, KN95 Face Masks, N95, Surgical Masks, FFP2 Masks, Safety Masks, medical protective clothing, as well as led Ceiling Light and Uv Disinfection Lamp. Products are produced in strict accordance with international and domestic standards. And obtain the certification of authoritative institutions, such as; CE, FDA, CNAS. Products can be exported to various countries smoothly. The company's headquarter is located in the prosperous Shenzhen City, with production parks in Guangming District and Guigang, Guangxi. Among them, there are 6 mask production lines in Guangxi Park and 2 mask production lines in Shenzhen Park to ensure the continuous supply of products.
At present, the company has conducted in-depth cooperation with distributors in the United States, Canada, France, Germany and other places, and the daily export volume has reached about 2 million pieces. UV disinfection lamps and protective clothing are also the company's main industries. Welcome to visit the factory.

After three years of development, perfect advanced automated production equipment, strong r&d team, scientific and perfect quality management system, has the international standard test center, is9001:2000 sequential and CCC, CE, CQC, Energy Star, EMC, LVD, RoHS, SAA certification, and can be provided according to the requirements of customers satisfied with the use of products and solutions under special circumstances.



View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry